8/12

Hanna är äntligen friskförklarad, ändå känns det inte bra.
Eller.. i skolan känns det bra, bäst..
Men inte hemma, ute eller på träningsmattan.
Oh, det är ingen som vet vad detta handlar om förutom jag själv.
Jag vill inte tänka tanken men den vill inte försvinna.
Och nej jag vill inte förklara, jag kan inte.
Don't take this to serious, im just a bit emotional, again.
But isn't it funny, you know.
When you suddenly got that thing that you had dreamed about,
it's just like you don't want it anymore.
Theres just alot of other thing that worry your soul.
Thats how i feel.. I can't think of anything, except myself.
Im egoistic and i hate it.
"There's a lot of things which is harder than you ever can imagine"
I know, i know. But im the leading character in my life,
just like you are in your life.
Can't explain, but well, it dosnt eaven matter.
Just as a matter of fact, aj äm totally in lööööv with jespåår.
Jag hatar att vi bråkar, förlåt, vilket är ett väldigt överanvänt ord egentligen.
Men det kan inte hjälpas. <3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0