news? maybe not.

Last time i saw you, you made me tremble for an hour.
That pain of missing you filled me throughout the night, I barely slept.
But today.. when i saw you...
I only laughed. I don´t know why.
but it´s something Lovisa would confirm...

I am weak, I know I am.
I don't have to tell you how terrible I felt that night.
When I understood your position in my life.
you and me.. was nothing.
I miss you like hell, but i don´t want you back.
swine


and from one thing to another

Am I really supposed to be happy,
when all I ever wanted comes with a price?
You told me that you'd die for me, but you must live for me too.
Can´t stand this anymore,
Byebye i guess <'3

fuckface                                    it´s hard..                                 fuckface
image30image29

Kommentarer
Postat av: Din Fredrik

Du är så jävla söt!

2008-05-28 @ 21:31:06
Postat av: Jeff

Faaaaaan vad najs tröja :3

2009-07-05 @ 13:20:17

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0