16/11 23:32

vet inte riktigt vad jag ska skriva höhö.
det är söndag och jag är very tired.
tack för igår till en början.
Även om ni är skitdåliga i monopol,
i jämnförelse med mig då :)
wellwell,
Hanna is a bit emotional, höhö.
I know what I did but I still don't know the reason.
I've tried to heal the wounds
Make it as if it never was
But I can´t ever heal the scars

feels like i'm all alone
like i'm on my own, but no I'm not
i've you to fight for me
cause you love me more than i do
i'm not lying, so often you choose me, over you..
and i love you, all over my soul.

and i also want to say gz to my older brother. höhö :D
Tomorrow he´s nineteen! :)
Ily ! <3

Sleep well cykelställ!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0