well,

im so confused..
this is the worse thing ive ever been through,
im not kidding..
i´m keep telling myself that man, im living the good life!
It´s alright, everyting is alright.
But its not, haha.
What the fuck am i supposed to do now...
Well, im sure about one thing.. im hopeless, what else.
im still not kidding.
i don´t wanna live without you.
without you there´s no "love of life"
but, it's not up to me anymore..
there´s nothing for me to say,
i cant do anything right.
dont let me do this to you.
im noone, just air
and man, for god sake, don´t care about air!


jag tror inte att du vet det,
jag tror aldrig att du har förstått det,
men jag vill verkligen att du ska vara lycklig.

om vi någon gång skulle träffas, kanske av en slump
du kanske skulle fråga, så som du alltid gör, hur jag mår.
och den här gången skulle jag kanske ge dig sanningen,
jag är ensam.

men jag skulle le, nog med en tår i ögat,
du kanske till och med för första gången skulle få se en falla ner för min kind.
och sedan skulle jag säga,
jag hoppas att du är lycklig.

lika lycklig som jag var med dig.

good night <3



* I don't need no secrets, I gave up on lies. If it's gonna rain, I'd rather know than be caught blind. *

image23

Kommentarer
Postat av: Danii

har du frågat om du har lov att lägg ut bilder på Oliwer??
Jag skulle bara vilja veta det..

2008-05-11 @ 00:15:07

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0